Select Page

2017-2018 GA GMIS Board of Directors

Aaron Kostyu

President

Director of Information Technology
Lowndes County Board of Commissioners
Office #130
327 North Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-671-2450
akostyu@lowndescounty.com

Brett Lavender

3rd Vice President

Chief Information Officer
Macon-Bibb County
200 Cherry St., Ste 401
Macon, GA 31201
478.751.7245
blavender@maconbibb.us

Cam Mathis

1st Vice President

IT Director
City of Savannah
132 E Broughton Street
Savannah, GA  31401
912-651-6908
cmathis@savannahga.gov

Benjamin Brengman

Executive Director

Director of Information Technology
City of Garden City
100 Central Avenue
Garden City, GA 31405
912-963-2773
bbrengman@gardencity-ga.gov

Karen B. Knight

Director of Corporate Sponsorships

Communications Coordinator
City Of Douglasville
P.O. Box 219
Douglasville, GA 30133-0219
knightk@douglasvillega.gov

Larry J Hobbs

2nd Vice President

Application System Manager
Columbia County Board Commissioners
630 Ronald Reagan Dr
Evnas, GA  30809
706.312.7335
lhobbs@columbiacountyga.gov

Clark Rainer

Secretary/Treasurer

Director of Technology Systems
Georgia Secretary of State
2 MLK Jr. Dr. SE #802 West
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-657-6959
crainer@sos.ga.gov