X
GO

Cam Mathis, President

Information Technology Director
City of Savannah
132 E Broughton Street
Savannah, GA  31401
912-651-6908
cmathis@savannahga.gov

 

 

Text/HTML

Larry J Hobbs, 1st Vice President

Application System Manager
Columbia County Board Commissioners
630 Ronald Reagan Dr
Evnas, GA  30809
706.312.7335
lhobbs@columbiacountyga.gov

 

Brett Lavender, 2nd Vice President

Chief Information Officer
Macon-Bibb County
200 Cherry St., Ste 401
Macon, GA 31201
478.751.7245
blavender@maconbibb.us

 

 

Steve Sikes, 3rd Vice President

Technology Services Director
City of McDonough
136 Keys Ferry Street
McDonough, GA 30253
678.782.6212
ssikes@mcdonoughga.org

Aaron Kostyu, Executive Director

Director of Information Technology
Lowndes County Board of Commissioners
Office #130
327 North Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-671-2450
akostyu@lowndescounty.com

 

Clark Rainer, Secretary Treasurer

Director of Technology Systems
Georgia Secretary of State
2 MLK Jr. Dr. SE #802 West
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-657-6959
crainer@sos.ga.gov

 

Karen B. Knight, Corporate Sponsorships

Communications Coordinator

City Of Douglasville

P.O. Box 219

Douglasville, GA 30133-0219

w) 678-449-3088

knightk@douglasvillega.gov