Register   Login     
 
    August 20, 2017
Leadership    

 

For more information, please contact:

Aaron Kostyu, President
Director of Information Technology
Lowndes County Board of Commissioners
327 North Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA  31601
w) 229-671-2450
 
Karen B. Knight, Director of Corporate Sponsorship
Communications Coordinator
City of Douglasville
P.O. Box 219
Douglasville, GA 30133-0219
w) 678-449-3088
 

 

 

2017-2018 GA GMIS Board of Directors
 

President

 

Aaron Kostyu

Director of Information Technology
Lowndes County Board of Commissioners
Office #130
327 North Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-671-2450
akostyu@lowndescounty.com

 


 

1st Vice President

           

Cam Mathis

IT Director
City of Savannah
132 E Broughton Street
Savannah, GA  31401
912-651-6908
cmathis@savannahga.gov

 

2nd Vice President

 

Larry J Hobbs

Application System Manager
Columbia County Board Commissioners
630 Ronald Reagan Dr
Evnas, GA  30809
706.312.7335
lhobbs@columbiacountyga.gov

3rd Vice President

 

Brett Lavender

Chief Information Officer
Macon-Bibb County
200 Cherry St., Ste 401
Macon, GA 31201
478.751.7245

blavender@maconbibb.us


Executive Director

  

Benjamin Brengman

Director of Information Technology
City of Garden City
100 Central Avenue
Garden City, GA 31405
912-963-2773
bbrengman@gardencity-ga.gov

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Clark Rainer

Director of Technology Systems
Georgia Secretary of State
2 MLK Jr. Dr. SE #802 West

Atlanta, GA 30334
404-657-6959
crainer@sos.ga.gov

 

 

 

Director of Corporate Sponsorships

 

Karen B. Knight

 

Communications Coordinator

City Of Douglasville

P.O. Box 219

Douglasville, GA 30133-0219

w) 678-449-3088

knightk@douglasvillega.gov